What’s next?

Over the last week I’ve got emails from students telling me the course it going to fast, other ones telling me that the class is going too slow. I have had one student tell me that the course is too commercial, and one tell me that it’s not commercial enough, and a couple of people asking about how far behind the schedule we are with the course program. Accordingly I’m going to dedicate the first portion of the class this week discussing course content with the class. Bring your questions, your suggestions, and your willingness to speak along!

0 Responses to “What’s next?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

